Beaverton Jr/Sr High School

3090 Crockett Road, Beaverton, MI 48612

Phone: 989-246-3010 Fax: 989-246-3366

Title

Name

E-mail address

Fall

Football, Varsity Head Coach

Aaron Seiser

mrseiser@gladwinschools.net

Football, Varsity Assistant Coach

Scott Wicke

swicke@beavertonruralschools.com

Football, JV Head Coach

Aaron Wentworth

awentworth@beavertonruralschoools.com

Football, JV Assistant Coach

Guy Smith

gds2064@yahoo.com

Volleyball, Varsity

Steve Evans

bhsvball@hotmail.com

Volleyball, JV Head Coach

Cheyenne Wehrwein

cheyennewehrwein@yahoo.com

Volleyball, JV-B Head Coach

MS Volleyball, 7th Coach

Leah Grinwis

lgrinwis@beavertonschools.net

MS Volleyball, 8th Coach

Taylor Inscho

tinscho@midmich.edu

MS & HS Cross Country, Head Coach

Phil Eichbauer

phil.eichbauer@gmail.com

Winter

Basketball, Varsity Boys Head Coach

Roy Johnston

judyroy3995@yahoo.com

Basketball, Varsity Boys Co-Head

Shad Woodruff

shad.woodruff@whitetailproperties.com

Basketball, JV Boys Head Coach

Rusty Govitz

rgovitz@beavertonschools.net

Basketball Varsity Girls Head Coach

Jason Hubble

jason.hubble5@gmail.com

Basketball, JV Girls Head Coach

Rick Ferkel

rick.ferkel@cmich.edu

Basketball, 7th Grade Girls Head Coach

Basketball, 8th Grade Girls Head Coach

Basketball, 7th Grade Boys Head Coach

Grant Fry

gfry@beavertonschools.net

Basketball, 8th Grade Boys Head Coach

Pom Pon, Varsity Head Coach

Kaylyn Summers

ksummers2017@gmail.com

Wrestling, Head Coach

Eric Ostahowski

erostahowski@beavertonschools.net

Bowling, Varsity Boys Head Coach

Gordon Willford

gwillford9@gmail.com

Bowling, Varsity Girls Head Coach

Troy Frasher

tfrasher@modernmachineinc.com

Spring

Baseball, Varsity Head Coach

Scott Wicke

swicke@beavertonschools.net

Baseball, JV Head Coach

Softball, Varsity Co-Head Coach

Aaron Wentworth

awentworth@beavertonschools.net

Softball, Varsity Co-Head Coach

Dan Whitmer

drwhitmer@charter.net

Softball, JV Head Coach

Guy Smith

gds2064@yahoo.com

Track and Field, Girls Head Coach

Nicki Walters

nwalters@beavertonschools.net

Track and Field, Boys Head Coach

Phil Eichbauer

phil.eichbauer@gmail.com

MS T& F Girls/Boys Coach

Amber Hubble

ahubble@beavertonschools.net

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

Jennifer Johnston

jjohnston@beavertonschools.net

Jr/Sr High School Principal

Mike Bassage

mbassage@beavertonschools.net

Athletic Secretary

Sam Arndt

sarndt@beavertonschools.net

Dean of Students

Chris Rusher

crusher@beavertonschools.net

Superintendent

Joe Passalacqua

jpassalacqua@beavertonschools.net

beavers